• ? Will the future car factory adopt auto oil and gas bumpers?
    A
    This depends on what kind of thinking mode the car factory uses. If the consumer's life is considered, the car factory will definitely adopt it. However, if the car components are sold, the intention of the car manufacturer is not very high. The reason is very simple. If the vehicle is equipped with an oil and gas bumper, in the event of a car accident, the components of the vehicle will be greatly reduced, which has no incentive for the car manufacturer. But safety is the trend. Every consumer attaches great importance to their own lives. The car factory is negligent and safe, just waiting to shut down the factory.
  • ? Is armored vehicle safe?
    A
    In the automotive industry, the average person thinks that the armored car is very safe, because its body plate is hard and thick. If it collides with a general vehicle, it must be unharmed. However, if it hits a concrete pier, the consequences will be very miserable, because both are very solid objects, and hard-impact things will inevitably produce a strong anti-shock force, so if you are sitting inside, if there is a tie, it is safe. If you bring it, it will cause cervical spine fracture and visceral bleeding (internal injury). If you don't have a seat belt, the bottom is bound to break your foot (trauma). So no car in the world is safe. Only continuously improve vehicle safety and reduce the risk of personal injury.
  • ? Why do passengers sitting in the plane when the plane is landing do not feel violently shaken and injured?
    A
    Many people have experience in flying, but may not know that the aircraft has a mechanism that can absorb the strong vibration of the aircraft when it is landing. This system is a combination of very tight oil pressure and air pressure characteristics, such as the current Boeing B- The 747 and the Airbus A-380 are mostly designed and manufactured using this concept.
    Some of the oil and gas bumpers have the same concept as the aircraft's shock absorbing pillars, but when the aircraft is landing, it is almost vertical and iterative until the earthquake completely disappears. The vehicle impact is horizontal, so the car's oil and gas bumper must overcome the problem of amplitude and frequency. "The amplitude must be small and the frequency must be small" because it directly affects vehicle integrity and personnel injury. Fortunately, after years of research and development and improvement, in terms of safety, automotive oil and gas bumpers can be boldly said: no matter which brand of car you are, as long as you install this system, your car can definitely be more than Europe, the United States Japan's vehicles are safer.
  • ? When the impact occurs, the oil and gas bumper has a liquid outflow, is it a normal phenomenon?
    A
    As long as an impact occurs, the system oil will usually overflow through the pressure relief valve, which is a pressure discharge behavior. This is normal and need not be worried.
  • ? In the past, was there a car accident caused by the installation of an oil and gas bumper? What happened?
    A
    This is a problem that many consumers will care about. We can say that it is a common old buying behavior. Everyone wants to decide whether to buy goods from the experience of previous consumers. This logical thinking is correct, but it is not suitable for every commodity, especially about life safety. product. We attach great importance to it, first, corporate responsibility, and second, product credibility.
    For the above questions, suppose my answer is: Some consumers are injured because they have installed oil and gas bumpers. Other consumers will definitely not buy. If I say that there is no injury, consumers’ willingness to purchase will inevitably increase. It must be taken into account that the structure of the car body produced by each depot is different and the age of the car is different. The situation of another car accident is not the same. However, we will never use the owner as the object of hidden testing. Our initial research engine is to give consumers full safety assurance, to eliminate the lack of auxiliary airbags and to exceed the safety standards of auxiliary airbags. The oil and gas bumper is tested by human beings (well from 1988 to the present) rather than dolls ( dummy).
    In the past 30 years, we have quietly engaged in the research and development of passive safety of automobiles. For the credibility, we sent the products to the vehicle testing center for impact testing. During this period, almost all the efforts can be said to be failure, only at the last time. The test finally found the key points. The data shows that both the amplitude and the frequency of the comparison with the foreign data are relatively low, which proves that our products are superior to the professional reports of foreign automakers. After the above detailed explanation, what kind of products do you trust and accept?

• ? 未來車廠是否會採用汽車油氣保險桿嗎?
    A
    這要看車廠以什麼樣的思考模式,如果以消費者的生命考慮,車廠一定會採用,但是如果以汽車零組件銷售的角度,車廠的意願就不是很高。理由很簡單,如車輛安裝油氣保險桿,萬一發生車禍,車輛的零組件會大幅降低,這對車廠是沒有誘因的。但是安全是趨勢,每一位消費者都非常重視自己的生命,車廠疏忽安全,就等著關廠了。
  • ? 裝甲車安全嗎?
    A
    在汽車界裡,一般人認為裝甲車是非常安全的,因它的車身鋼板硬又厚,如果與一般車輛相撞,一定是毫髮無傷。但是,萬一它撞的是水泥墩,後果一定會非常慘,因為兩個都是非常堅固的物體,硬碰硬的東西必然會產生強大的反震力,所以坐在裡面的人,如果有綁安全帶的話,一定會造成頸椎斷裂及內臟出血(內傷),而如果沒有綁安全帶的話,下場必然也是斷手斷腳的(外傷)。所以說世界上沒有一輛車是安全的。唯有不斷的提升車輛安全,降低人員傷害的風險。
  • ? 為什麼飛機落地時坐在飛機裡的乘客不會感到劇烈晃動而受傷呢?
    A

    很多的人都有坐飛機的經驗,但可能不知道飛機有一個足以吸收飛機落地時強大震力的機構,這個系統是利用非常機密油壓及氣壓的特性組合而成,例如現在的波音B-747,及空中巴士A-380大都採用這樣的觀念去設計製造。

    油氣保險桿有一部分與飛機的減震支柱觀念是相同的,但是飛機落地時,是幾乎垂直及反復不斷的動作,直到震力完全消失為止。而車輛撞擊是水平運動,所以汽車油氣保險桿必須克服震幅及震頻的問題︰“震幅必須小,震頻必須少”,因為這是直接影響車輛完整性及人員傷害性。所幸經過多年的研發和改良,在安全性上,汽車油氣保險桿已經可以大膽的說︰不管你是哪種廠牌的車,只要您裝了這套系統,您的車絕對可以比(歐,美,日)的車輛更安全了。
  • ? 撞擊時,油氣保險桿發生液體外流情形,屬正常現像嗎?
    A
    只要發生撞擊,通常系統油會經由洩壓閥溢流出來,屬排壓行為,這是正常現象,不需擔心。
  • ? 過去有沒有因安裝了油氣保險桿而發生車禍,情形如何?
    A

    這是許多的消費者都會關心的一個問題。我們可以說是普遍舊有的購買行為,每一個人都希望從之前的消費者的經驗,而決定要不要購買商品,這個邏輯思考是正確的,但並不適合每一個商品,尤其是關於生命安全的產品。我們非常重視,一是企業責任感,二是產品公信力。

    對於以上的問題,假設我的回答是:有消費者因裝了油氣保險桿而受傷,別的消費者肯定不會購買,如果我說沒有受傷,消費者的購買意願必然會增加,有一點我們必須考慮到每一車廠所生產的車體結構不同,使用車齡不同。另發生車禍狀況也不盡相同。但是我們絕對不會以車主為商品隱性測試的對象。我們最初的研發動機,就是要給消費者十足的安全保證,排除輔助氣囊的缺失及超越輔助氣囊的安全標準,油氣保險桿是以真人測試(1988年至今活的好好的)而非人偶(假人)。

     過去幾30年來,我們默默的從事汽車被動安全的研發工作,為了公信力,我們把產品送到車測中心做撞擊測試,在這期間幾乎所做的努力,可以說是失敗的,只有在最後一次的測試,終於找到關鍵點,數據顯示,無論在震幅及震頻與國外的數據比對,都相對的降低,證明我們的產品優於國外車廠的專業報告。經過以上詳細的說明,請問消費者您會相信並接受哪一個產品?