• ? When the car is almost completely destroyed by the collision, the headless minibus, bus, medium card, and big card have the same situation. How do you survive?
    A
    We don't think that the front of the car must be smashed, it is safe. The common concept now is to absorb the impact force by the metal collapsed structure of the front, so the damage of the front is taken for granted, but is there a better alternative (if the oil and gas bumper is used, will the effect be better?), The same impact conditions, but the front of the car damage is only half of the original, or even one-third, for the occupants of the car, the chance of survival will be increased by more than 80%, this is not life-saving and save money, the best of both worlds Method?
  • ? We look at the impact test film, why the front of the human body is very large, the latter is very small, why is it so different?
    A
    The 1992 crash test film that you saw was the first generation of the product developed by the R&D. We can see very clearly that the shock caused by the impact is very large. Observe the parts from the film and understand The test is not falsified. First of all, it can be synchronized with the mirror and the peace sign. The muscles on the face are twisted, the fine hair is rolled up, and the seat belt is completely ineffective at the time, but the face of the person. Did not hit the steering wheel, butt did not leave the seat, although the amplitude is very large, but the car body structure is complete (can also travel the road), the spine is harmless (there is a total X-ray report, it proves to be good). The 2007 crash test film was the eighth generation of public impact test on the media. The shock amplitude of the personnel was also reduced. After the impact, the structure of the car body and the exterior were free of deformation. The door was easy to open, which proved that the system was improved. After that, the shock absorption performance is better and the rebound is lower. Is life more secure for consumers?
  • ? The M-type society has come, how to carefully calculate and not endanger life safety?
    A
    The M-type society is the trend and it is really around us. Every consumer is facing rising prices, that is, wages are not rising. Consumers need to know how to invest and create more wealth and reduce unnecessary expenses. The behavior will tend to be conservative. Take the car as an example for a new car in the past 5 years. Now it may take more than 10 years to consider buying a new car. Usually a new car is about 700,000 or more, which is a heavy burden for consumers. The burden can be saved, but the safety of the car is reduced as the age of the car increases. Consumers must know clearly that they will not lose (small life) because of small (provincial money). But how to buy a life-saving and value-protected product within a limited budget, this test the wisdom of consumers, after all, there are many products in the world that are buyable and not available. The advantages of oil and gas bumpers, we have a very detailed analysis, I believe that wise consumers will make the most valuable judgments and choices.
  • ? Unfortunately, a car accident, how to properly use the oil and gas bumper, so that the system can maximize its effectiveness?
    A
    Let's take an example. When we fall, we will support the body with one arm or two arms. Of course, it is safer to hold the two arms together because the power can be evenly distributed on the two arms. Between our front and rear beams and the bumper, there are oil and gas bumpers. It is like our arm. When a car accident occurs, the vibration is transmitted through the system. The damage of the car body and the injury of the people will naturally A lot less.
  • ? Is the car ruined, or is the car safe?
    A
    In the 1970s, vehicles in the event of a car accident (medium and high-speed impact) were almost all car crashes, and there was little chance of survival. Recently, the car factory has continuously researched and improved the car body structure, and put forward a very important appeal in safety. It is the broken car body plus the auxiliary air bag, mainly using the car body structure to absorb the collision force, although the car body must pay half-destruction. The cost of total destruction, but the casualties of personnel have also been reduced a lot, this is the current concept of car manufacturers educating consumers to destroy people.
    Now that consumption consciousness is on the rise, many consumers will ask questions, why is it necessary to crash the car to be safe? Is there no better way to achieve the conditions of car safety?
    The oil and gas bumper is developed under the strict requirements of the safety of the car. It is completely hit by a real person, not replaced by a dummy. The impact test is about 60 kilometers per hour, and the car body is only slightly damaged. The personnel have no internal or external injuries, which proves that the oil and gas insurance rod can indeed achieve the realm of safety. However, the car factory is reluctant to accept the fact that oil and gas bumpers are used to benefit consumers. The reason is that for the car manufacturer, who is the car that has not been hit? This is an economic problem. It is not a mistake in the car factory. After all, the car factory should also consider the way of survival. Unless the car manufacturer’s thinking changes completely, the whole society and the insurance company are victims, because the insurance company must bear more unnecessary. Claims.

• ? 撞擊時轎車車頭幾乎全毀才是安全的,那麼無頭的小巴,大巴,中卡,大卡發生同樣情況,要如何死裡逃生?
    A
    我們不認為車頭一定要撞爛,才是安全的。現在普遍的觀念,皆是利用車頭的金屬潰散區結構吸收撞擊震力,所以車頭損毀是理所當然的,但是有沒有更好的替代方案(如果改用油氣保險桿,效果是否會更好?),同樣的撞擊條件,但是車頭損壞只有原來的一半,甚至三分之一,對車上的乘員來說,生存的機率將可提升百分之八十以上,這不是保命又省錢,兩全其美的好方法嗎?
  • ? 我們看撞擊測試影片中,為什麼前面的人體甩動的幅度非常大,後面的幅度就非常小,為什麼會如此差別?
    A
    各位所看到的1992年的碰撞測試影片是研發人測試第一代的產品,我們可以看的很清楚,撞擊時所造成的震力是非常大的,從影片中觀察幾個部位,就了解測試是不會造假的,首先可從照後鏡與平安符甩動是同步的,臉上的肌肉扭曲,微細的頭髮往上捲,安全帶在當時是完全失效狀態的,但是人的臉部並沒有打到方向盤上,屁股也沒有離開座位,雖然震幅很大,但車體結構完整(還可以行駛公路),脊椎無傷害(有榮總的X光報告,證明是良好的)。2007年的碰撞測試的影片是第八代對媒體的公開撞擊測試,人員撞擊時的震幅也減少了許多,撞擊後車體大樑結構及外部無變形,車門很容易開啟,證明了系統經過改良後,吸震效能更優異及反彈更低,對消費者而言生命不是更有保障嗎?
  • ? M型社會已來了,如何精打細算,又不會危害生命安全?
    A
    M型社會是趨勢也真的已在我們的身邊,每一個消費者都面臨物價不斷上漲,就是薪水不漲,消費者要懂得如何投資及創造更多的財富並減少不必要的開支,未來消費行為將趨於保守,以汽車為例過去5年換一部新車,現在可能要延長開至10年以上才會考慮買新車,通常一部新車大約在70萬以上,對消費者來講是個沉重的負擔,能省則省,但是汽車的安全是隨著車齡增加而降低,消費者必須清楚的知道才不會因小(省小錢)失大(失去生命)。但又如何在有限的預算內,購買一個保命又保值的產品,這就考驗著消費者的智慧,畢竟世界上有許多的產品都是可買又不見得可用的情形。油氣保險桿的優點,前面我們已經有非常詳盡的分析,相信賢明的消費者一定會做出對自己最有價值的判斷及選擇。
  • ? 不幸發生車禍,如何正確的使用油氣保險桿,使系統能發揮最大的功效?
    A
    我們舉一個例子,當跌倒時,我們會用一隻手臂還是二隻手臂撐住身體,當然是二隻手臂一起撐住是比較是安全的,原因是力量可以平均分配在二隻手臂上。在我們的前及後大樑與保險桿之間,都有裝置油氣保險桿,它如同我們的手臂,當發生車禍,震力是經由系統來傳遞震力,車體的破壞及人員的傷害自然會減輕許多。
  • ? 車毀人安好,還是車安人安好?
    A

    70年代車輛如發生車禍(中高速撞擊)幾乎都是車毀人亡,比較少有存活的機會。最近,車廠在車體結構上不斷的研發改進,提出了在安全上非常重要的訴求,就是潰散式車體加輔助氣囊,主要是利用車體結構來吸收衝撞力,雖然車體必需付出半毀至全毀的代價,但是人員的傷亡也降低了許多,這就是目前車廠教育消費者車毀人安的觀念。

    現在消費意識抬頭,許多的消費者會提出疑問,為什麼車子一定要撞爛才是安全的?難道沒有更好的方法達到車安人安的條件嗎?

    油氣保險桿就是以車安人安人性化的嚴苛要求下進行研發,完全是以真人實車撞擊,非以假人替代,撞擊測試以時速約60公里之撞擊,車體只輕微受損,人員無內、外傷,證明了油氣保險桿確實可以做到車安人安的境界。但是車廠不願意接受這個事實,採用油氣保險桿造福消費者,原因在於對車廠而言,車子沒撞爛零件要賣給誰?這是一個經濟問題,不是車廠有錯,畢竟車廠也要考慮生存之道,除非車廠造車的思維徹底改變,不然整個社會大眾及保險公司都是受害者,因為保險公司必須多負擔不必要的理賠。