• ? Is the auxiliary airbag for the car on the market really safe? Why are there so many injuries?
    A
    Oil and gas bumpers and auxiliary airbags are all passive safety equipment for automobiles. However, there are many missing auxiliary airbags. Although some problems have been improved, they are all palliative, and the most important "time" cannot be overcome, which can easily cause occupant casualties.
  • ? Since the auxiliary airbag detonation time is too long, it may cause injury to the driver and the occupant. Why is it possible to combine it with the oil and gas bumper, is it not a contradiction?
    A
    In the past, the consumer generally knew that the auxiliary airbag would cause a lot of damage, but most of them did not know why it caused serious injury. Today, Pandora, the auxiliary airbag, has been opened. It turns out that the detonation time is too long, which will cause serious harm. Please refer to the auxiliary airbag message and the answer to question 38. Although the R&D unit improves the pressure and temperature of the detonation, it is only a symptom and cannot solve the fundamental problem. If the auxiliary airbag is combined with the oil and gas bumper, the impact force is absorbed by the impact-resistant cushioning safety system, so that the seismic force is reduced, and the auxiliary airbag may not need to be opened.
  • ? If my car already has an auxiliary airbag, do I need to install an oil and gas bumper?
    A
    They are all passive safety systems for automobiles, but they are all independent systems and are not related to each other.
    The main function of the auxiliary airbag is to protect the person. When the shock force of the impact exceeds a predetermined value, the sensor will transmit a signal to the computer, and then the computer will interpret the explosive charge of the cylinder to inflate the airbag.
    The main function of the oil and gas bumper is to protect the personnel and the vehicle together. The main appeal is that the destructive force and the seismic force of the car body are reduced when the impact occurs, and the probability of the person suffering from the burning of the car and the body body is also reduced, and the protection itself is not Injury to his car is the most active and effective safety product on the market.
    In the event of an impact, due to the shock absorption function of the oil and gas bumper, the vibration force is transmitted to the vehicle body and thus the auxiliary airbag may not be detonated. Unless the vehicle speed is more than 30 kilometers, the auxiliary airbag may be detonated.
  • ? In addition to cars, do other types of vehicles need to be equipped with oil and gas bumpers?
    A
    As long as it is a vehicle, no matter big or small, in the event of a car accident, the casualties are very serious. Therefore, it is necessary to install an oil and gas bumper.
  • ? Is the price of oil and gas bumpers reasonable?
    A
    Product development for 30 years, the investment of more than 60 million (estimated by the car factory R & D unit, at least more than 1 billion, not necessarily able to develop successfully), in order to ensure the highest quality of safety, important components are manufactured in high specifications, the product is Through the life test, the product is guaranteed for five years, free regular security inspection, the product use period is up to 10 years, the system provides 24 hours a minute and a second to protect the life safety of the occupants.
    There are many products in the world that are much more expensive than oil and gas bumpers, such as gold, jewelry, LV bags, or more than 200,000 Chinese clothes, the value is not good, but it only highlights identity and taste. In the event of an impact, can the precious jewelry, jewelry, and Chinese clothes on his body protect his life? There is no life to pursue the youth, beauty, family, wealth, status, everything in the world, everything is like a cloud of smoke, how can it be! Is it necessary to wait until then to get rid of the chest, but can you save everything in the past? Therefore, investing in your own life is the most secure and correct choice. Because life can create wealth and ideals can be practiced. Therefore, you are now sure to get a high degree of recognition and support from your family, friends and family.
    According to the current selling price, it is actually one-fifth cheaper than the past, but in order to consider popularization and use of the rights of passers-by, we actively reduce the price.

• ? 市面上汽車的輔助氣囊真的安全嗎?為何傷害事件層出不窮?
    A
    油氣保險桿與輔助氣囊,都屬於汽車被動安全裝備,但目前輔助氣囊缺失甚多,雖然改善了一些問題,但都屬於治標,而最重要的“時間”無法克服,以致極易造成乘員傷亡。
  • ? 既然輔助氣囊引爆時間過長恐造成駕駛及乘員之傷害,為什麼又可以與油氣保險桿相結合,不是矛盾嗎?
    A
    過去消費大眾都知道輔助氣囊會造成許多的傷害,但大都不知道是何原因會造成嚴重傷害,今天輔助氣囊的潘多拉已打開了,原來是引爆時間過長,才會造成重大傷害。請參見輔助氣囊訊息及第38題答案,雖然研發單位改善引爆的壓力及溫度,都只是治標,無法解決根本問題。如果輔助氣囊與油氣保險桿相結合,因撞擊震力經由耐衝撞緩衝安全系統吸收,以致震力減小,輔助氣囊有可能不需要開啟。
  • ? 如果我的車子已有輔助氣囊,還需要加裝油氣保險桿嗎?
    A

    它們都是屬於汽車被動安全系統,但是都是獨立系統,互不關聯。

    輔助氣囊最主要的功能是保護人,就是當撞擊的震力超過預定值時,感知器會傳遞訊號到電腦,再由電腦判讀之下,引爆鋼瓶之炸藥包,使氣囊充氣。

    油氣保險桿其主要的功能是人員及車輛一起保護,主要的訴求是希望撞擊時車體的破壞力及震力降低,人員遭受火燒車及車體夾傷的機率也因而降低,保護自己也不傷害他車,是目前市面上最積極有效的安全產品。

    萬一發生撞擊時,因有油氣保險桿吸震之功能,震力傳至車體因而減少,輔助氣囊或許不會引爆,除非車速大於30公里以上,輔助氣囊才有可能引爆。
  • ? 除了轎車外,其他車種也需要加裝油氣保險桿嗎?
    A
    只要是車輛,無論大,小車萬一發生車禍,造成傷亡都是非常嚴重的,因此加裝油氣保險桿是有其必要的。
  • ? 油氣保險桿的售價合理嗎?
    A

    產品研發30年,投入經費達6千多萬(以車廠研發單位估計,至少需要10億以上,還不見得能研發成功),為確保安全最高品質,重要零組件皆採用高規格製造,產品是經由生命測試出來的,產品保固五年,可重複使用,免費定期安檢,產品使用期長達10年,系統提供全時段一天24小時分分秒秒保護著車上乘員的生命安全。

    世界上有許多的產品比油氣保險桿貴的非常多,如黃金、珠寶、LV包包、或動輒20萬以上的華服,價值不斐,但是它只是凸顯身分及品味而已。萬一發生撞擊時,身上的名貴珠寶,首飾,華服可以保護他的生命嗎?沒有了生命要追求世間的青春,美麗,家庭,財富,地位,一切的一切都像雲煙一樣化為烏有,情何以堪!有需要等到那時候再搥胸頓足,但能挽回過去的一切嗎?所以投資自己的生命才是最有保障最正確的選擇,因為有生命才能創造財富,理想才能實踐,所以您現在購買油氣保險桿相信一定會獲得家人及親朋好友高度的肯定及支持的。

    第九代售價十萬元以上,現在第十代基本型只要五萬元,所以是值得購買的。