• ? In the event of failure of the oil and gas bumper, will it cause damage to the vehicle or personnel?
    A
    The developer attaches great importance to this problem and does not want to repeat the mistakes of the auxiliary (assist airbag). In the tenth generation of research and development, this situation has been included in the key improvement. In the production and assembly, strict quality control has been ensured, but zero faults have been ensured, but in case Failure, no danger to people, please rest assured.
    In addition, according to the impact speed of 30 km impacting the cement pier, the oil and gas bumper is tested for damage. The purpose is to cause serious damage to the human body and the car body in case of system failure. After the impact test is completed, the tester Xiumong's total neck X-ray test proved to be normal (no injury, X-ray report is based), we have done all the harsh tests, we will not take consumers as experimental products, so please also consume Believe in our profession.
  • ? Can oil and gas bumpers withstand 100 kilometers of impact?
    A
    According to the impact test, the system can absorb 50% of the shock, reducing the original 140kgf / cm ^ 2 to 68kgf / cm ^ 2. For example, in the case of 100 km/h, 50 km is absorbed by the system, and another 50 km can be absorbed by the system and the car body structure. It is directly absorbed by the car body 100% than the current collapsed car body, and the safety factor for the occupants and vehicles is increased by 50%.
    In the past, the tests were based on the data obtained from the performance of the oil and gas bumper. 50 km is sure to achieve safety protection, not the limit, but the efficiency will be reduced as the speed increases. However, we must consider other objective factors. For example, the strength of the car body will decrease with the age and environment, and the physiological functions of the people will be different. The elderly, children, women, and people with serious illnesses are more normal than normal. People are more likely to be injured or injured, so we can't guarantee 100%, the impact of 100 kilometers, people and vehicles will be unscathed. Just like a four-stage cancer patient, it is almost impossible to ask a doctor to heal its disease.
    According to the American Road Safety Association, a typical vehicle speed of 30km per hour can be fatal!
  • ? Many automakers now emphasize the use of the vertical and horizontal metal structures of the car body to absorb and disperse the shock. Is this method effective? What is the difference with oil and gas bumpers?
    A
    If only the metal structure of the vehicle body is used to absorb and disperse the seismic force, the damage caused by the impact force is not necessarily beneficial to the occupant, so the protection of the seat belt is increased.

    The automobile oil and gas bumper was developed according to the Taiji principle. Many people used to fly the plane. Did the aircraft feel uncomfortable when it landed? That is because the shock absorbing strut of the aircraft uses the principle of oil pressure and air pressure to absorb most of the shock force, but the shock absorbing strut does not deform and can be reused. These are its advantages, and we dare to use real people. The car is tested for impact.

    The oil and gas bumper can reinforce the safety factor of the vehicle. When a car with this system is installed, the survival rate of the occupant will inevitably increase.
  • ? Why does a car crash test require a real-life vehicle test? Isn't this very dangerous?
    A
    Because on the road, all the real people are driving the vehicle (have you seen the dummy driving?), but even when the foreign advanced imported car is used for the impact test, the real person only dares to test within the impact speed of 20 kilometers, but the impact speed When we used the impact test for more than 20 kilometers, we saw that the dummy test was used in the film. Why? Are you worried about the huge medical expenses incurred by the real testers and the subsequent huge medical expenses and compensation?
    We use real-life testing to prove the true protection of the patented “oil and gas bumper” to consumers.
  • ? Why doesn't the car manufacturer use a live-action combined with an auxiliary airbag for a public impact test?
    A
    For 35 years, we have not seen any car factory filming the film about the auxiliary airbag detonation when the impact speed is 30 kilometers. In the usual car accident report, I heard the secondary injury caused by the auxiliary airbag burst, the cervical vertebra fractured and died or was injured by the auxiliary airbag spare parts. The Ministry of Communications has confirmed that the auxiliary airbag cannot pass the test, so the auxiliary airbag cannot protect the car. member.

• ? 萬一油氣保險桿失效,是否會造成車輛或人員的傷害?
    A

    研發者非常重視此問題,不希望重蹈覆轍(輔助氣囊)的缺失,在第十代研發已將此狀況列入重點改進,在生產組裝時,嚴加品管,已確保零故障,但萬一發生失效,也不會對人產生危險,請消費者放心。

    另依據撞擊速度30公里撞擊水泥墩的條件下針對油氣保險桿做破壞測試,其目的就是在萬一系統失效時會不會對人體及車體造成嚴重的傷害,在撞擊測試完畢之後,測試人員至榮總照頸部X光檢驗,證明是正常(無傷害,有X光報告為憑),嚴苛的測試我們都做過了,我們不會拿消費者來當實驗品,所以也請消費者相信我們的專業。
  • ? 油氣保險桿可以承受100公里的撞擊嗎?
    A

    依據撞擊測試,系統可吸收百分之五十的震力,使原先的140kgf / cm ^ 2降為68kgf / cm ^ 2,油壓缸行程長5cm,經撞擊後保留2.5公分,代表著二層意義,其ㄧ可繼續接受第二50公里撞擊,其二可接受80-100公里撞擊。如以時速100公里為例,五十公里由系統吸收,另外五十公里可由系統及車體結構共同吸收。比目前潰散式車體百分之百由車體直接吸收,對乘員及車輛提高了百分之五十的安全係數。

    ,過去的測試都是針對油氣保險桿的效能所得到的數據報告,50公里是一定可以達到安全防護,並不是極限,但隨速度的增加而效能會替減。但我們必須要考慮其它客觀的因素,例如:車體的強度會隨著車齡及環境而減弱,人員的生理機能也不盡相同,老人,小孩,女性,及患重病之人,比一般正常人更容易傷亡,所以我們不能百分之百保證,100公里的撞擊,人員和車輛會毫髮無傷。就好比一個四期的癌症病患,要求醫生能醫治好它的病,幾乎是不可能的。

    美國道路安全協會報導,一般車輛時速30km撞擊可致命!
  • ? 現在許多車廠在撞擊上強調利用車體的垂直與水平的金屬結構來吸收及分散震力,此方法是否有效?與油氣保險桿有什麼差別?
    A

    如果只利用車體的金屬結構來吸收及分散震力,隨著撞擊力的大小所造成的破壞,對乘員未必有利,所以才增加安全帶的保護。

    而汽車油氣保險桿是依照太極原理研發出來的,許多人曾坐過飛機,飛機落地時,有沒有感到不舒服?那是因為飛機的減震支柱利用油壓、氣壓的原理,吸收了大部分的震力,但減震支柱不會變形,又可以重複使用,這些都是它的優點,我們才敢用真人實車做撞擊測試。

    油氣保險桿可補強車輛的安全係數,有加裝本系統的汽車在發生車禍的時候,乘員的生存機率必然提升。
  • ? 為何汽車撞擊測試需要真人實車測試?這不是非常危險嗎?
    A

    因為在公路上都是真人在駕駛車輛(你有看過假人在開車嗎?),但是目前連國外高級進口車作撞擊測試時,真人只敢在撞擊速度20公里以內測試,可是在撞擊速度20公里以上作撞擊測試時,我們看到影片中均使用假人測試,為什麼?是否擔心真人測試人員時受嚴重內傷衍生後續龐大醫療支出及賠償嗎?

    我們使用真人測試,就是對消費者證實本專利產品“油氣保險桿”的真實的防護功能。
  • ? 車廠為何不使用真人結合輔助氣囊做公開撞擊測試?
    A
    35年來我們都沒看過任何車廠拍攝有關真人在撞擊速度30公里時的輔助氣囊引爆的影片。而在平時的車禍報導中卻聽到受到輔助氣囊爆發的二次傷害,頸椎斷裂而死亡或被輔助氣囊零配件打傷致死,交通部已證實輔助氣囊無法通過測試,所以輔助氣囊是無法保護車上乘員。