• ? Will the safety factor of the original car be reduced because of the installation of the oil and gas bumper?
    A
    Have you seen the car factory using the real car test? If we reduce the safety factor by installing the oil and gas bumper, we will not dare to use the real person test, we will not make fun of our own life, and will not bet on the safety of consumers.
  • ? Is the cost of repair and maintenance of oil and gas bumpers high?
    A
    Because the oil and gas bumper is assembled with gas oil pressure parts, the failure rate is very low, so maintenance and maintenance are not required, and it is necessary to return to the factory for repair unless there is a collision.
  • ? If a person is conscious and confused, what are the consequences of a car accident (impact)?
    A
    When a person is conscious, when the danger occurs, the nerves of the person will be tight, the muscles will contract, and the muscles around the cervical vertebra will properly protect the neck. If an impact occurs, the cervical vertebrae will not easily break. However, driving a vehicle under ambiguity, such as drunk driving or excessive fatigue (sleeping), usually the muscles are slack, and in the event of an impact, the muscles are unable to provide protection to the cervical vertebrae, and the neck is easily broken and died. It is often seen that the driver survives but is injured. The passengers in the back seat are almost all dead in sleep. This is the difference between conscious consciousness and blurred consciousness.
  • ? One car has an oil and gas bumper installed, and the other does not have this system installed. If the two cars collide, what will happen?
    A
    The most important design of the oil and gas bumper is that as long as one of the cars is equipped with this system, the collision or collision of the two cars will not cause serious damage to both people and vehicles. The purpose of our research and development is to reduce the harm of car accidents.
  • ? What happens if the two cars face each other?
    A
    This situation usually occurs when the opposite lane is out of control, breaking into our lane, causing a frontal impact. At this time, the speeds of the two parties should be added together. For example: in the urban area, if our speed is 50 kilometers, the speed of the oncoming vehicle is 40. Kilometers, if the collision actually hits a speed of 90 kilometers, it is almost a car that is seriously injured or even killed. If one of the cars is equipped with an oil and gas bumper, the car can absorb about 50 kilometers of vibration. The actual speed of the two cars is only 40 kilometers. The most ideal condition is that the car is slightly devastated.

• ? 是否會因為安裝油氣保險桿而使原車安全係數降低?
    A
    您有看過車廠使用真人實車測試嗎?如果因安裝油氣保險桿而降低安全係數的話,我們就不敢用真人測試,我們也不會拿自己的生命開玩笑,更不會拿消費者的生命安全作賭注。
  • ? 油氣保險桿的維修及保養是否費用很高?
    A
    因油氣保險桿屬氣油壓零配件組裝而成,故障率非常的低,所以維修及保養是不需要的,除非發生碰撞才需回廠檢修。
  • ? 一個人如果在意識清醒與意識模糊之下,當發生車禍(撞擊)有什麼不同的後果?
    A
    一個人在意識清醒之下,當發生危險時,人的神經會緊繃,肌肉會收縮,頸椎周圍的肌肉會適當的保護頸部,如發生撞擊時,頸椎不容易斷裂。但是在意識模糊之下駕駛車輛,如酒醉開車或疲勞過度(昏睡)之情形,通常肌肉是鬆弛的,如發生撞擊時,肌肉是無法提供保護頸椎,此時頸部容易斷裂而死亡,我們經常可以看到一種情形,就是駕駛者雖然受傷但是存活下來,後座的乘客在睡眠狀態中,幾乎都是死亡,這就是意識清醒與意識模糊的不同點。
  • ? 一部車有加裝油氣保險桿,而另一部沒有加裝此系統,如果兩部車相撞,後果會如何?
    A
    油氣保險桿最重要的設計就是只要其中一輛有加裝此系統,兩部車相撞或追撞都不會造成雙方人、車嚴重之傷害。我們研發的宗旨,是致力於降低車禍的傷害。
  • ? 如果兩輛車正面對撞,後果如何?
    A
    此情況通常發生在對向車道失控的情況之下,闖入我方車道,造成正面撞擊,此時兩方速度應相加,舉例:在市區如我方車速50公里,對向來車速度是40公里,如果對撞實際上撞擊的速度是90公里,幾乎是車毀人重傷甚至死亡。如果其中有一輛車裝有油氣保險桿,這部車可吸收約50公里的震力,兩車車速實際只有40公里,最理想的條件是車半毀人輕傷。