• ? In the past, oil and gas bumpers used car testing, and did not use bus testing. Why is the bus also suitable for impact-resistant buffer safety systems?
    A
    Cars and buses are all cars. The oil and gas bumper is the first priority to release the impact force and reduce the deformation of the car body during the impact. The weight of the car body and the acceleration of the car are different, so the car has the specifications of the car. The car has the specifications of the cart, and the impact principle is exactly the same.
  • ? Why do big passenger cars and large trucks also need to install oil and gas bumpers?
    A
    In a car accident on a highway, a tour bus or a truck driver is not seriously injured or dead. Why is it so serious? The reason is very simple. Everyone only pays attention to the gorgeous appearance. I don’t think about the probability of surviving in case of impact. When one day unfortunately hit, no one can save him at this time, only he is unlucky. However, the auto oil and gas bumper is now on the market. At the very least, the vehicle has a protective function, which is a guarantee for the vehicle and personnel. Are you saying that?
  • ? Are oil and gas bumpers recognized by the Ministry of Communications and the academic community?
    A
    The oil and gas insurance rod obtained the invention patent of the Republic of China is a testimony. The developer has gone to the experts of the Transportation Research Institute for product description. In the 1990s, the Automotive Safety Seminar hosted by the Zhongshan Institute of Science and Technology also served as a lecturer.
    The impact report we made at the vehicle test center also asked the car to hit the authority - Professor Liu, the head of the mechanical department of Zhongzheng University, evaluated that I am very sure about the product's product performance.
  • ? Will the oil and gas bumper damage the appearance?
    A
    The oil and gas bumper is in full compliance with traffic regulations. The system is installed between the bumper of the vehicle and the beam of the car body. After the installation, it is completely the same as the original car. It is not a type of modified car that is illegal.
  • ? Will the installation of oil and gas bumpers damage the structure of the original car?
    A
    Nowadays, the vehicle adopts two-section girders. The front end of the hydraulic cylinder is connected to the inner iron of the retaining rod, and the rear end is installed at the rear end of the trabecular beam. When installing, the girders do not need to be shortened or lengthened, and the structure of the girders will not be damaged. Basically, it seems It is the same as a surgical minor operation, so please rest assured.

• ? 油氣保險桿過去都是使用轎車測試,並無使用大客車測試,為何大客車也可適用耐衝撞緩衝安全系統?
    A
    轎車及大客車都是車子,油氣保險桿在撞擊時是以釋放撞擊震力及降低車體變形程度為第一優先考慮,只是車體重量及動力加速度不一樣,所以轎車有轎車的規格,大車有大車的規格,撞擊原理是完全一致的。
  • ? 為什麼遊覽車及貨車也需要加裝油氣保險桿?
    A
    在高速公路的車禍,遊覽車或貨車司機不是重傷就是死亡,為什麼會那麼嚴重呢?理由很簡單,大家只重視華麗的外表,根本不會去考慮萬一撞擊時存活的機率有多少?等到有一天不幸碰上了,這時誰都救不了他,只有自認倒霉。不過現在汽車油氣保險桿已經上市了,最起碼車輛多了一項防護功能,對車輛及人員都是一個保障,您說不是嗎?
  • ? 油氣保險桿有獲得交通部及學術界的認同嗎?
    A

    油氣保險桿獲得中華民國發明專利就是明證,研發者曾赴交通運輸研究所專家做產品說明。民國90年由中山科學研究院主辦的汽車安全研討會,亦曾擔任講員。

    我們在車輛測試中心做的撞擊報告也請汽車撞擊權威 - 中正大學機械系系主任劉教授評估,本人非常肯定本系統的產品效能。
  • ? 油氣保險桿會破壞外觀嗎?
    A
    油氣保險桿完全符合交通法規,本系統是安裝於車輛保險桿與車體大樑之間,安裝完成後完全與原車外觀一樣。不屬於違法的改裝車一類。
  • ? 加裝油氣保險桿是否會破壞原車的結構?
    A
    現在車輛都採用兩節式大樑,油壓缸前端是連結保桿內鐵,後端安裝於小樑後端,安裝時大樑不需要切短或加長,不會破壞大樑的結構,基本上就好像在作外科小手術一樣,所以請消費者放心。