• ? My car is a $24,000 European-style car. Is it worthwhile to install an oil and gas bumper?
    A
    When the oil and gas bumper is impacted, it is the first priority to absorb the impact damage and reduce the deformation of the car body. The most vulnerable person in a car accident is the main cause of the car body damage caused by fire and car body injury (easy deformation - domestic car type), or severe impact caused by cervical spine injury or fracture to death (the purpose of oil and gas bumper is to improve above The lack of, so do the impact test is to test the real person instead of the dummy, the impact test went to the teaching hospital Veterans General Hospital for neck X-ray test, which proves that this system has a greater protective effect on personnel), the vehicle uses oil and gas The bumper is so low that the destructiveness of the car body is minimized, which is the advantage of the oil and gas bumper.
  • ? I am a US-standard car. It is recognized as very safe. Is it necessary to install an oil and gas bumper?
    A
    There are two main demands for global vehicle crash safety.
    First, the hard type: it is based on the thickness and hardness of the steel plate itself to enhance safety.
    Second, the soft type: is based on the thinness of the body steel plate to absorb the strong impact force.
    But the above two points have advantages and disadvantages, but the focus of the appeal is not the same.
    Oil and gas bumpers are another space for consumers to choose.
    Now let's analyze its advantages and disadvantages:
    Advantages Disadvantages:
    The hard body (European and American cars) has a hard steel plate. When the car body is hit, the car body is not easily deformed but the fuel consumption is large. When the impact occurs, the vibration force is transmitted to the occupants of the car, and the occupant is vulnerable to cervical spine injury.
    The soft (broken) body (Japanese) body steel plate is soft, when the car body is impacted, the body steel plate and plastic material absorb the shock force. When the fuel consumption is small, the car body is easily deformed and twisted, and the personnel are easily pinched and burned. There is a large repair fee.
    The oil and gas bumper adopts the principle of aircraft shock absorber pillars, which utilizes the characteristics of oil pressure and air pressure to absorb the shock force. The car body is not easy to be destroyed, and the personnel are safer. In addition to achieving safety purposes, the system is small in size and light in weight, and also achieves fuel economy. purpose.
  • ? Is the old car suitable for installing oil and gas bumpers?
    A
    Safety can't wait: no matter how old the car is, any brand can install the oil and gas bumper at any time, because no one can guarantee that there will be no car accident during this driving period, so you don't have to wait until you buy a new car to install the oil and gas bumper. That doesn't make any sense. In the past, we have installed this system for cars that have been 12 years old.
  • ? If you have to buy auto insurance and accident insurance, why buy oil and gas bumpers?
    A
    Life is lost, and no amount of money can make up for the pain of losing loved ones.
    Car accident claims are a kind of compensation in the event of a car accident. In theory, it is a very good system, but if a person is seriously disabled or vegetative due to a car accident, or even death, the family economy is seriously affected. This is not any insurance compensation, so there are more accident insurances. It is also impossible to exchange valuable lives. Oil and gas bumpers are active and effective protective personnel and vehicles that provide more protection. We should consider precautions rather than compensation afterwards.
  • ? The vehicle already has an active and safe electronic detection collision avoidance system. Do you need to install a passive oil and gas bumper?
    A
    The probability of impact and impact is not covered by the electronic detection collision avoidance system.
    Because the main function of the active safety electronic detection anti-collision system is to prevent and avoid the impact, the main function of the passive safety equipment is that when the active prevention fails or cannot be avoided, it must be hit. At this time, the passive safety system only plays its role. efficacy. We all know that the aircraft is very sophisticated, and it is very good in terms of active safety, but the aircraft will also crash. The accident is nothing more than the high level of personnel loss. Another reason is that the precision equipment has its failure. At the time of emergency, only passive safety systems can be used to minimize accidental casualties.
    The active safety system, like the home electronic detection and security system, passive oil and gas bumper, is like a home door lock. The electronic detection and security system will have problems such as dead angles and faults, which will affect its effect. Therefore, no matter whether the family has a security system, if the door is out, the door lock must be locked. The main function of the active safety system is to reduce the incidence of car accidents, because the speed is too fast, the driver is negligent, tired or other factors that can not control the vehicle. At this time, the active defense system is activated, and the vehicle can be braked at a safe distance to avoid chasing. Hit the incident. Passive oil and gas bumper, the main function is to reduce the damage rate of the car accident, to reduce the damage caused by the front or rear collision of his car. Its main components are made up of oil pressure and pneumatic parts. Its role is that in the event of a collision, the passive oil and gas bumper absorbs the strong impact force instead of the vehicle body to absorb it, so the car body is not easily deformed, and the probability of personnel being caught by the fire car and being pinched by the car body is greatly reduced. It can protect people and vehicles at the same time, which is more advanced, safer and more environmentally friendly than the current auxiliary airbags. Therefore, if a car has both active and passive oil and gas bumpers, it is ideal, but the fish and bear's paw can't have both. Also consider the passive oil and gas bumper because it is the front line of defense.
    How to prevent it from hitting the car is important, but the protection is hit by the car and the damage caused by the collision is the key point, because it has a direct relationship with life.

• ? 我的車子是70萬的日系國產車,是否需要安裝油氣保險桿,值得嗎?
    A
    我們都知道車價與安全係數是成正比的,而生命是無價的,過去以來進口車比國產車安全是社會大眾公認的事實。會買國產車的人,不是他不重視生命,而是財務上的考慮,但是如果國產車安裝油氣保險桿,它的安全係數必然會比進口車還高。安全又省錢,不是兩全其美的好方法嗎?舉例來說,高級進口車的車價要200多萬元。如購買國產車70萬元,再另外加裝此系統,共75萬元。如此加裝此系統的國產車的安全係數不會比進口車低,這時候省下的120萬元為什麼不放在自己的口袋裡自己用呢?但是如果進口車裝上此系統,那麼它的整體的安全係數必然會更高。日系車體車身鋼板比較軟(潰散式車體),當車輛受到撞擊時,借由車身鋼板及塑材來吸收震力,但是撞擊時車體易扭曲變形,人員極易被夾傷或死亡及外傷,也易火燒車,需付大筆的修理費及醫藥費用。耐衝撞緩衝安全系統軟硬適中,它可以彌補日系車的缺點,當發生撞擊時有二分之一的震力是由油氣保險桿吸收,所以車體結構破壞的情形大幅的降低,這是經由實測而證明是有效果的,所以對日系車是非常有效果的。安全是沒有極限的,唯有不斷的提升,才是保障生命財產的不二法門。
  • ? 我的車是進口的,公認是非常安全的,有需要安裝油氣保險桿嗎?
    A

    目前全球車輛撞擊安全有兩個主要的訴求

    一,硬式:是靠車身本身鋼板的厚度及硬度來增強安全。

    二,軟式:是靠車身鋼板的薄度,來吸收強大的撞擊力道。

    但以上兩點都有優缺點,只是訴求的重點不一樣。

    油氣保險桿是給消費者另一個選擇的空間。

    現在我們就來分析一下其優缺點:

    優點/缺點:

    硬式車體(歐美車系)車身鋼板硬,車體受撞擊時,車體不易變形但耗油量大,撞擊時震力會傳遞至車內乘員,乘員易頸椎傷害。

    軟式(潰散)車體(日系)車身鋼板軟,車體受撞擊時,藉由車身鋼板及塑材來吸收震力,耗油量小撞擊時車體易變形扭曲,人員易夾傷及火燒車,需付大筆的修繕費。

    油氣保險桿採用飛機減震支柱原理,利用油壓及氣壓之特性來吸收震力,車體不易破壞,人員更安全,除了達到安全的目的外,此系統體積小,重量輕,亦達到省油的目的。
  • ? 舊車適合安裝油氣保險桿嗎?
    A
    安全不能等:不管車齡多久,任何廠牌都可隨時安裝油氣保險桿,因為沒有一個人可以保證在這段開車期間內不會發生車禍,所以不需等到買新車時才安裝本油氣保險桿,那是沒有任何意義的。過去我們曾經幫已有12年車齡的車子安裝此系統。
  • ? 如果有買車險及意外險,為什麼還要買油氣保險桿?
    A

    生命失去了,是再多的金錢也無法彌補失去親人的傷痛。

    汽車意外理賠是發生車禍時的一種補償。理論上是一個非常好的制度,但是如果一個人因車禍造成本人或對方重殘或是植物人,甚至如死亡,連帶家庭經濟受到嚴重影響,這不是任何保險能補償的,所以說再多的意外險也無法換回寶貴的生命。油氣保險桿是積極而有效的防護人員及車輛,提供更多一層的保護,我們應該要考慮的是事前防範,而非事後補償。
  • ? 車輛已經有主動安全的電子偵測防撞系統,還需要加裝被動式的油氣保險桿嗎?
    A

    撞擊與被撞擊的機率卻不是電子偵測防撞系統能涵蓋的。

    因主動式安全電子偵測防撞系統主要功能在預防及迴避撞擊,被動式安全配備主要功能就是當主動式預防失效或無法迴避之下,一定要撞上,此時被動式安全系統,才發揮它的效能。我們都知道飛機非常精密,在主動安全方面做得非常好,但是飛機也會墜毀,發生意外事故不外乎人員疏失所佔的因素非常高,另一項原因再精密的配備都有其失效的時候,緊急時唯有靠被動式的安全系統發揮功效,才足以使意外傷亡降至最低。

    主動式安全系統,如同居家電子偵測保全系統,被動式油氣保險桿,就如同家裡的大門鎖。電子偵測保全系統會有死角及故障等問題,會影響其效果。所以說無論家庭是否有保全系統,如果外出時,門鎖是一定要上鎖。主動安全系統主要功能在於降低車禍發生率,因車速過快,駕駛人疏忽,疲倦或其它無法操控車輛的因素,此時主動式防衛系統啟動,在安全距離內使能適時剎住,避免造成追撞事件。被動式油氣保險桿,主要功能在於降低車禍的傷害率,減輕他車正面衝撞或後方追撞所造成的傷害。其主要零組件,係採用油壓、氣壓零配件組合而成。其作用在於萬一發生碰撞時,由被動式油氣保險桿吸收強大的撞擊力而非車體來吸收,所以車體不易變形,人員招受火燒車及被車體夾傷的機率都大幅下降,系統可同時做到人車一起保護,比目前的輔助氣囊更先進更安全更環保。所以說,如果一部車同時擁有主動式及被動式油氣保險桿是最理想的,但魚與熊掌無法兼得之下,也要考慮被動式油氣保險桿,因為它是最前線的一道防線。

    如何預防撞擊它車固然重要,但是防護被它車撞擊及減輕被撞的傷害,才是重點中的重點,因為這跟生命有直接的關係。